Task Force

  • Our Members
  • Our Boards
  • Our Staff
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Partners
  • Donate

Ethics Committee:

SNO.Name of the MemberAddressEmailMob No
1Dr. Shisir Kumar DasRadio Surabhishisirdas.iiec@gmail.com
shisirkdas1959@gmail.com
9437051145
2Prof. B S PanwarHamara MSPICMbrijenderpanwar@gmail.com9736219664
3Panwar M S H BegVoice of Azamgarhmshbeg.nsapl@gmail.com9810414007, 9839211624,

Projects Committee:

SNO.Name of the MemberAddressEmailMob No
1Man Mohan SinghSanjha Radiosanjharadioynr@gmail.com
sanjhastudio@outlook.com
8901295709,
9315896709
2Pooja O. MuradaAlfaz e Mewatpoojamurada@smsfoundation.org9810529324, 9971695935
3Barsha ChabariaCR Salam Namastevchabaria@gmail.com9717411111

Publications & communication Committee:

SNO.Name of the MemberAddressEmailMob No
1Biswajit Padhi

Radio Swaym Shaktigreensrusti@yahoo.com9437072910,9447264935
2Fr Bijo ThomasRadio Mattoliradiomattoli@gmail.com9446030066
3Yuvaraj M JadhavVasundhara Vahini Community Radioyuvaraj2121@gmail.com9881761891

Media & Public Relation Committee:

Sl No.Name of the MemberAddressEmailMob. No
1Jitender SharmaKishan Vani Sironjsironjcrs@isapindia.org,
jitenderkumar@isapindia.org
9319969042,
07591-253942
2Madhusudan Pandit

Radio Snehi snehingo@rediffmail.com9473438023,
9334069148
3Ms. Barsha Chabaria

CR Salam Namaste vchabaria@gmail.com9717411111
4J Paul BaskarCommunity Radio PASUMAI pasumaifm@hotmail.com, paulbaskarj@gmail.com9443341082, 9489118194
5Vivek ThakurCommunity Radio Vishwas vivekraj.nsk@gmail.com9028089000
6Yuvaraj M JadhavCommunity RadioVasundhara Vahini yuvaraj2121@gmail.com9881761891
7M Hemanta SinghCommunity Radio Diamond mhemanta@yahoo.com, diamondradio91.2mhz@gmail.com7005347328

Local Coordination commitee:

SNO.Name of the MemberAddressEmailMob No
1Jitender SharmaKishan Vani Sironjsironjcrs@isapindia.org,
jitenderkumar@isapindia.org
9319969042
2Sandeep Kumar

Coordinator, CRAheadquarters.cra@gmail.com, sandeepcra1990@gmail.com

8800695889